Posted by: toddzilla | February 8, 2008

The Very Best of Toddzilla

You may want to sit down for this one (well all of you people who like to walk around with a laptop or stand up to read a desktop or whatever you crazy folks do)  Are you sitting?  This here blog has had over 20,000 hits!?!  Can you believe that this site has been viewed and possibly even…GASP… read over 20,000 times?  Most of those were people looking for pictures of Linda Carter and Daisy Duke, but I’m gonna count them anyway.  Well, I thought that since you have been kind enough to come here so often that I owe you a token of my appreciation in a VH1 kinda way.  So here it is…to celebrate my 20,000 hits, I present for your enjoyment…

The Very Best of Toddzilla~

>

>

>

>

>

…Thanks for 20,00 hits!

Responses

  1. Are there supposed to be links or is this a joke that there is no best of Toddzilla?

  2. Yep…it’s a joke…funny, huh?

    I crack me up!


Leave a Reply

Categories

