Posted by: toddzilla | December 1, 2006

I guess I’ll give this a shot

Hey Everybody!

 Thanks for stopping by and if you have read this far, then I am in awe and am very grateful for the fact that you care this much.

Now, if you’ve read this far…then you really have nothing better to do.

I want to try to put my thoughts down for the eyes of others because I think that it is human nature to judge ourselves by our own standards and that we cheat ourselves by not seeking the opinions and thoughts of others.  So bring ’em!  I will post the stupid, inane thoughts that bounce around my head…infuse them with biased, opinions of my own…then we can all engage in a little point/counterpoint and hopefully all parties involved will grow from it all.  I would like to keep it all clean and respectful though…an open and honest exhange of ideas if you will.

 If you’ve read this far…then you must be related to me!

Responses

  1. Welcome to the blogging world my friend. It looks like we got you hooked on this thing.

    Happy blogging.

  2. This makes me happy, my brother.


Leave a Reply

Categories

